

Notice

Dated: 21 71 2023

An Anti -Ragging Committee for the session 2023-24 , consisting of the following Staff members is hereby constituted as per the guidelines of Hon'ble Apex Court .

Members :Dr. Rajeev Bhatia9815840958rajeev.mcpjal@gmail/com1Sh. Kashmir KumarDesignation Lect. ElectricalMobile NO. 9815011935Email kk1965mcp@gmail.com2Ms. Manju Manchanda a Sh. Sundip KumarIncharge Appl. Sc. Lect. Pharmacy988256464 988256464manju14266@gail.com manju14266@gail.com3Sh. Sundip Kumar Sh. Pankaj KumarLect. Pharmacy Lect. Civil9872038823 9888046016Sundipkumar23@gmail.com erkapilohri9@yahoo.com gauravmcp75@gamil.com5Sh. Kapil Ohri Sh. Gaurav Sharma 8Lect. Civil Lect. Civil988046016 9501424372erkapilohri9@yahoo.com er.kanav@yahoo.com9Sh. Kanav Mahajan 9Lect. Civil Sh. Yikramjit Singh 10Lect.Elect. Lect. Elect.9463572594 9803963928akinchit@gmail.com sachdeva.com11Sh. Manish Sachdeva 12Lect. ECE Shivam Arora 13Sh. Surgesh Kumar W/S Instr.7307306867 9872226333singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com14Sh. Kulwinder Singh Sh. Ajay DuttaDraftsman9872226333 Singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com	Members :Dr. Rajeev Bhatia9815840958rajeev.mcpjal@gmail/com1Sh. Kashmir KumarDesignation Lect. ElectricalMobile NO. 9815011935Email kk1965mcp@gmail.com2Ms. Manju Manchanda aIncharge Appl. Sc.9888256464 988256464manju14266@gail.com yanju14266@gail.com3Sh. Sundip Kumar Sh. Pankaj KumarLect. Pharmacy9872038823 9417912150sundipkumar23@gmail.com panbinkrish@gmail.com5Sh. Kapil Ohri Sh. Gaurav SharmaLect. Civil9888046016 9501424372erkapilohri9@yahoo.com erkapilohri9@yahoo.com gauravmcp75@gamil.com6Sh. Kanav Mahajan Sh. Kiramjit Singh Lect.Elect.9463572594 9463572594Bahsanghotra@yahoo.co.in akinchit@gmail.com9Sh. Vikramjit Singh Lect.Elect.9803963928 9803963928 sachdeva Lect. ECE9803963928 9803963928 sachdeva.manish@hotmail.com shivamarora.f@gmail.com11Sh. Manish Sachdeva Sh. Durgesh KumarLect. Comp. W/S Instr.7307306867 9872226333singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com garail.com14Sh. Kalwinder SinghW/S Instr. Draftsman9872226333 9872226333singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com	incharge		e dare,	members
NameDesignationMobile NO.Email1Sh. Kashmir KumarLect. Electrical9815011935kk1965mcp@gmail.com2Ms. Manju ManchandaIncharge Appl. Sc.9888256464manju14266@gail.com3Sh.Sundip KumarLect. Pharmacy9872038823sundipkumar23@gmail.com4Sh. Pankaj KumarLect. Pharmacy9417912150panbinkrish@gmail.com5Sh.Kapil OhriLect.Civil9888046016erkapilohri9@vahoo.com6Sh. Gaurav SharmaLect. Nech.8146627007gauravmcp75@gamil.com7Sh. Amit KhannaLect. Civil9501424372eramitkhanna@vahoo.com8Sh. Kanav MahajanLect.Elect.9463572594labhsanghotra@vahoo.com9Sh. Vikramjit SinghLect. Elect.9463572594labhsanghotra@vahoo.co.in11Sh. Manish SachdevaLect. ECE9803963928sachdeva.manish@hotmail.com12Sh. Shivam AroraLect. Comp.7307306867shivamarora.f@gmail.com13Sh. Culwinder SinghW/S Instr.941739773114Sh. Ajay DuttaDraftsman9872226333singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com	NameDesignationMobile NO.Email1Sh. Kashmir KumarLect. Electrical9815011935kk1965mcp@gmail.com2Ms. Manju ManchandaIncharge Appl. Sc.9888256464manju14266@gail.com3Sh.Sundip KumarLect. Pharmacy9872038823Sundipkumar23@gmail.com4Sh. Pankaj KumarLect. Pharmacy9417912150panbinkrish@gmail.com5Sh.Kapil OhriLect. Civil9888046016erkapilohri9@vahoo.com6Sh. Gaurav SharmaLect. Mech.8146627007gauravmcp75@gamil.com7Sh. Amit KhannaLect. Civil9501424372er.kanav@vahoo.com8Sh. Kanav MahajanLect. Elect.9463572594labhsanghotra@vahoo.com9Sh. Vikramjit SinghLect. Elect.9463572594labhsanghotra@vahoo.co.in11Sh. Manish SachdevaLect. ECE9803963928sachdeva.manish@hotmail.com12Sh. Shivam AroraLect. Comp.7307306867shivamarora.f@gmail.com13Sh. Culwinder SinghW/S Instr.9872226333singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com14Sh. Kalwinder SinghW/S Instr.9872226333singhkulwinder19800@gmail.com	Members :	Dr. Rajeev Bhatia	9815840958	roles.
	<u>e antancom</u>	1Sh. Kashmir Kumar2Ms. Manju Manchanda3Sh.Sundip Kumar4Sh. Pankaj Kumar5Sh.Kapil Ohri6Sh. Gaurav Sharma7Sh. Amit Khanna8Sh. Kanav Mahajan9Sh.Vikramjit Singh10Sh. Prabhu Dayal11Sh. Manish Sachdeva12Sh. Shivam Arora13Sh. Durgesh Kumar14Sh. Kulwinder Singh	Lect. Electrical Incharge Appl. Sc. Lect. Pharmacy Lect. Pharmacy Lect.Civil Lect. Mech. Lect. Civil Lect. Civil Lect.Elect. Lect.Mech. Lect. ECE Lect. Comp. W/S Instr. W/S Instr.	Mobile NO. 9815011935 9888256464 9872038823 9417912150 9888046016 8146627007 8146603663 9501424372 9463572594 6284146235 9803963928 7307306867 9417397731 9872226333	Email kk1965mcp@gmail.com manju14266@gail.com sundipkumar23@gmail.com panbinkrish@gmail.com erkapilohri9@yahoo.com gauravmcp75@gamil.com er.kanav@yahoo.com labhsanghotra@yahoo.coin akinchit@gmail.com sachdeva.manish@hotmail.com shivamarora.f@gmail.com

Apart from the above members , all HODs/Incharges will also be responsible to prevent such activities in their respective departments.

Please ensure that a proper discipline and decorum is maintained by the students in the Institution and no student is indulged in ragging at any cost . The above committee is also advised to ask the students to furnish an on-line affidavit on the prescribed format related to anti-ragging guidelines as per latest AICTE

CC for information :

- 1. The Deputy Commissioner, Jalandhar
- The Director , Technical Edu. & Indl. Trg. Chandigarh . 2.
- 3. Sh. Prince Madaan, Incharge Computr - with the request to assist the committee for on-line submission of affidavits.
- 4. All the above members to please note
- 5. Notice Board

Principal

A Principal

