Principal : Dr. Jagroop Singh

It is a matter of privilege that under the dynamic leadership of Dr. Jagroop Singh (M.Tech Gold Medalist PhD), Mehr Chand Polytechnic is progressing by leaps & bounds in education as well as extra curricular and co-curricular activities. The college received Best Polytechnic Institute of North India Award in the year 2011, 2013 and 2017. The College has also been declared as “Community College” by M.H.R.D., Govt. of India. More over 150 students were selected in top 20 academic positions for session 2016-2017.

Following Official staff is working day and night and assisting Principal for overall progress and development of the Institute:

1 Sh.Rakesh Sharma 9463284334 Off. Supdt
2 Mrs.Pinki Malik 9317698438 SR.Assitant
3 Sh.Pardeep Kumar 9463284334 SR.Assitant
4 Ms. Darshana Arora 8146612123 JR Scale Steno
5 Mrs .Gurmeet Kaur 8360404131 Steno Typist
6 Sh.Sushil Kumar 9463252703 JR.Assitant
7 Sh. Shashi Bhushan 9478666817 JR.Assitant
8 Sh. Jaswinder Singh 9872928010 Clerk
9 Mrs Kiran 9463089829 Clerk
10 Mrs Gurpreet Kaur 9888128800 Clerk
11 Sh.Ajay Dutta 9501027887 Draftsman
12 Sh.Rajeev Kumar 8427000883 Librarian